South Metro Fire Board of Directors

Postings here can be links by topic to specific pages.
The South Metro Fire Board of Directors comprised of two current Council members from each community and a fifth “public member”.

Current Board Members are:

Dan Niederkorn - South St. Paul
Beth Baumann - South St. Paul
Ed Iago - West St. Paul
Pat Armon -West St. Paul
Dennis Wippermann - Public Member

The Board of Directors meets regularly on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 4:30 pm, at either the South St. Paul City Hall or the West St. Paul City Hall.